Economic Development Corporation
The corporation shall be governed by Section 4A & 4B and will promote the economic development of the City of Hutto.


The Economic Development Corporation is comprised of seven members who are appointed by City Council and serve three-year terms.

Members Term Expiration
Doug Gaul December 2019
Daniel Thornton December 2019
Nelson Nagle December 2019
Scott Rose December 2019
Steven Harris December 2019
Greg Braun December 2019 

Contact Information
Send Application to:
City Secretary
401 W. Front St.
Hutto, TX 78634
Ph: (512) 759-4033
Fx: (512) 846-2653
Assistant City Manager
Helen Ramirez
401 W. Front St.
Hutto, TX 78634
Ph: (512) 759-4034
Fx: (512) 846-2653


City of Hutto Economic Development Corporation Website.