Planning and Zoning Commission
Responsibilities of the Planning and Zoning Commission include:
  • Being an advisory board to the City Council
  • Recommending action on zoning issues
  • Studying plats for conformance with City requirements
  • Recommending an annexation plan annually to the City Council
  • Reviewing the Master Plan annually and recommending any changes to the City Council
  • Performing duties delegated by the City Council

  • First Tuesday of every month
  • 7:00 pm
  • Hutto City Council Chambers at 500 W. Live Oak St.
  • Meeting Agendas and Minutes

The Planning and Zoning Commission is comprised of seven members appointed by City Council who serve staggered two-year terms. Members must be registered voters of the City and have resided in the City for 12 months.

Member Term Expiration
Davey Robinson June 20, 2020
Randal Clark June 20, 2020
Jessica Romigh, Chair June 30, 2021
Tony Wertz, Vice Chair June 30, 2021
Richard Hudson June 30, 2020
Kyle Lovinggood June 30, 2021
Susanna Boyer June 30, 2021

Contact Information
Send Application to:
City Secretary
500 W. Live Oak St.
Hutto, TX 78634
Ph: (512) 759-4839
Fx: (512) 846-2653

Staff Liaison
Ashley Lumpkin
Executive Director of Infrastructure
& Development Services
500 W. Live Oak St.
Hutto, TX 78634
Ph: (512) 759-5964
Fx: (512) 759-5962