Contact Us
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Council Doug Gaul Mayor doug.gaul@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Scott Rose City Council Place 1 scott.rose@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Tom Hines Mayor Pro-tem, City Council Place 2 tom.hines@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Nate Killough City Council Place 3 nathan.killough@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Tim Jordan City Council Place 4 tim.jordan@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Lucio Valdez City Council, Place 5 lucio.valdez@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Terri Grimm City Council, Place 5 terri.grimm@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Manager's Office Odis Jones City Manager odis.jones@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4030
City Manager's Office Brionne McDonald Executive Assistant to the City Manager brionne.mcdonald@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4030
City Secretary Seth Gipson City Secretary seth.gipson@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Secretary Toni Maskunas Administrative Assistant, City Secretary toni.maskunas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5970
Human Resources Shawna Willis Human Resources Director shawna.willis@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4058
Human Resources Penny Landschoot Payroll & Benefits Manager penny.landschoot@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4045
Development Services Helen Ramirez Executive Director Business & Development Services helen.ramirez@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5961
Building Permits and Inspections Elias Carrasco Building Inspector/Senior Code Enforcement Officer elias.carrasco@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5965
Building Permits and Inspections Christine Lucas Customer Service Representative christine.lucas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4055
Code Enforcement Irasema Dimas Senior Code Enforcement Officer irasema.dimas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4043
Planning Yvette Glover Development Coordinator yvette.glover@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5964
Planning Carolyn Horner Director of Planning carolyn.horner@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-5960
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Seth Neuman GIS Analyst seth.neuman@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5968
Finance Lindsay Strothman Accounting Technician lindsay.strothman@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4048
Finance Ryan Morgan Accountant ryan.morgan@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4059
Finance Michel Sorrel Chief Financial Officer michel.sorrell@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4032
Finance James Bryson Finance Manager james.bryson@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4051
General Services Ramon Garcia Facility Maintenance Technician ramon.garcia@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4037
Library Lisa Riggs Library Supervisor lisa.riggs@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4008
Information Technology David Reeves IT Manager david.reeves@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4026
Information Technology Richard Martinez Systems Administrator david.reeves@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4026
Municipal Court Lucas Wilson Municipal Judge
Municipal Court Sara Naylor Court Prosecutor
Municipal Court Lea Ness Municipal Court Clerk lea.ness@huttotx.gov (512)-759-1011
Municipal Court Taffenie Walton Deputy Court Clerk taffenie.walton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-1011
Utility Billing Monica Burke Utility Billing Analyst monica.burke@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4055
Utility Billing Nadia Alston Customer Service Representative nadia.alston@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4044
Utility Billing David Hartman Water Services Technician david.hartman@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4016
Utility Billing Kisha Smith Utility Billing Customer Service Supervisor kisha.smith@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4041
Parks and Recreation Larry Foos Parks & Recreation Director larry.foos@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5967
Parks and Recreation Willie Cardenas Groundskeeper willie.cardenas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Jordan Sims Groundskeeper jordan.sims@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Tim Weaver Groundskeeper tim.weaver@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Sharon Parker Management Assistant, Parks and Recreation sharon.parker@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Blaine Dudgeon Recreations Coordinator blaine.dudgeon@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4005
Public Safety Nate Spraggins Lieutenant Patrol Services nathan.spraggins@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5987
Public Safety David Stripling Management Assistant david.stripling@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5983
Public Safety Edna Vela Management Assistant edna.vela@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5982
Support Services Division Catherine Parker CIU Detective catherine.parker@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5991
Support Services Division Suzanne Glass Community Resource Officer suzanne.glass@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Support Services Division Rhonda Redden Crime Scene Technician rhonda.redden@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5986
Support Services Division Bill Reitmeyer Detective bill.reitmeyer@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5981
Patrol Services Division Nathan Spraggins Lieutenant Patrol Services nathan.spraggins@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5987
Patrol Services Division James Bomer Patrol Sergeant james.bomer@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Josh Bellenir Patrol Officer josh.bellenir@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Brittany Cunningham Patrol Officer brittany.cunningham@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Shannon Davis Patrol Officer shannon.davis@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Zachary Inlow Patrol Officer zachary.inlow@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Raymond Hernandez Patrol Officer raymond.hernandez@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Tonya Losoya Patrol Officer tonya.losoya@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Jacob McComas Patrol Officer jacob.mccomas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Michael Moehrig Patrol Officer michael.moehrig@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Jeremy Quilimaco Patrol Officer jeremy.quilimaco@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Craig Richardson Patrol Officer craig.richardson@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Brady Staples Patrol Sergeant brady.staples@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Abel Valles Patrol Officer abel.valles@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division John Vargas Patrol Officer john.vargas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Chris Vela Patrol Sergeant chris.vela@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Engineering Anthony Host Special Projects Manager anthony.host@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4025
Engineering Travis Miller Construction Inspector travis.miller@huttotx.gov
Engineering Matt Rector City Engineer matt.rector@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4022
Public Works Scot Stromness Executive Director of Engineering and Public Works scot.stromsness@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4050
Public Works Stella Gonzales Management Assistant stella.gonzales@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4023
Public Works Sam Pearson Director of Public Works samuel.pearson@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4018
Public Works Mark Nunez Street & Grounds Supervisor mark.nunez@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4019
Public Works Matt Edwards Utility Supervisor matt.edwards@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4020
Animal Control Wayne Cunningham Senior Animal Control Officer wayne.cunningham@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5985
Engineering Bonnye Brewington Associate Engineer bonnye.brewington@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4024
Communications Eliska Smith PIO, Executive Director of Communications & Marketing eliska.smith@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4034
Communications Marcos Rios Marketing Specialist marcos.rios@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4040
Finance David Mason Purchasing Manager david.mason@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4049