Contact Us
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Council Doug Gaul Mayor doug.gaul@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Scott Rose City Council Place 1 scott.rose@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Tom Hines Mayor Pro-tem, City Council Place 2 tom.hines@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Nate Killough City Council Place 3 nathan.killough@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Tim Jordan City Council Place 4 tim.jordan@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Patti Turner City Council, Place 5 patti.turner@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4033
City Council Terri Grimm City Council, Place 6 terri.grimm@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Manager's Office Odis Jones City Manager odis.jones@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4030
City Manager's Office Christine Lucas Executive Assistant to the City Manager christine.lucas@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4030
City Secretary Lisa Brown City Secretary lisa.brown@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4033
Human Resources Carroll Menasco Human Resources Director carroll.menasco@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4058
Human Resources Penny Landschoot Payroll & Benefits Manager penny.landschoot@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4045
City Manager's Office Helen Ramirez Assistant City Manager helen.ramirez@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5961
Building Permits and Inspections Bryan Surgi Chief Building Officer bryan.surgi@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4037
Code Enforcement Irasema Dimas Senior Code Enforcement Officer irasema.dimas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4043
Business & Development Services Yvette Glover Development Coordinator yvette.glover@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5964
Business & Development Services John Byrum Senior Planner john.byrum@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5960
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Seth Neuman GIS Analyst seth.neuman@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5968
Finance Lindsay Strothman Accountant lindsay.strothman@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4048
Finance Ryan Morgan General Services Manager ryan.morgan@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4059
Finance Anthony Emadi Chief Financial Officer anthony.emadi@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4032
Finance James Bryson Director of Finance james.bryson@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4051
General Services Ramon Garcia Facility Maintenance Technician ramon.garcia@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4037
Library Lisa Riggs Library Supervisor lisa.riggs@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4008
Information Technology David Reeves IT Manager david.reeves@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4026
Information Technology Richard Martinez Systems Administrator david.reeves@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4026
Municipal Court Lucas Wilson Municipal Judge
Municipal Court Sara Naylor Court Prosecutor
Municipal Court Lea Ness Court Administrator lea.ness@huttotx.gov (512)-759-1011
Municipal Court Taffenie Walton Senior Court Clerk taffenie.walton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-1011
Utility Billing Monica Burke Utility Billing Analyst monica.burke@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4055
Utility Billing Nadia Alston Customer Service Representative nadia.alston@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4044
Utility Billing David Hartman Water Services Technician david.hartman@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4016
Utility Billing Kisha Smith Utility Billing Customer Service Supervisor kisha.smith@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4041
Parks and Recreation Pamela Brett Groundskeeper pamela.brett@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Jordan Sims Groundskeeper jordan.sims@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Tim Weaver Groundskeeper tim.weaver@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Economic Development Sharon Parker Assistant Events Manager sharon.parker@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Sydawnie Douglass Special Events Coordinator sydawnie.douglass@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4009
Public Safety Nate Spraggins Lieutenant Patrol Services nathan.spraggins@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5987
Public Safety Edna Vela Management Assistant edna.vela@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Support Services Division Catherine Parker CIU Detective catherine.parker@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5991
Support Services Division Suzanne Glass Community Resource Officer suzanne.glass@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Support Services Division Rhonda Redden Crime Scene Technician rhonda.redden@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5986
Patrol Services Division Evan Fraley Patrol Officer evan.fraley@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division James Bomer Traffic Safety Sergeant james.bomer@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Josh Bellenir Patrol Officer josh.bellenir@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Brittany Cunningham Patrol Officer brittany.cunningham@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Shannon Davis Patrol Officer shannon.davis@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Zachary Inlow Patrol Officer zachary.inlow@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Jamie Alcocer Patrol Officer jamie.alcocer@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Demetrius Bowser Patrol Officer demetrius.bowser@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Robert Cantu Patrol Officer robert.cantu@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Criminal Investigations Division Michael Moehrig Detective michael.moehrig@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5981
Patrol Services Division Jeremy Quilimaco Patrol Officer jeremy.quilimaco@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Christopher Carpenter Patrol Officer christopher.carpenter@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Brady Staples Patrol Sergeant brady.staples@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Abel Valles Patrol Officer abel.valles@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division John Vargas Patrol Officer john.vargas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Mary Clements Patrol Sergeant mary.clements@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Engineering Anthony Host Construction Manager anthony.host@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4025
Engineering Todd Meaker Construction Inspector todd.meaker@huttotx.gov
Public Works Scot Stromsness Executive Director of Community Services scot.stromsness@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4050
Public Works Stella Gonzales Management Assistant stella.gonzales@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4023
Public Works Mark Nunez Street & Grounds Supervisor mark.nunez@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4019
Public Works Matt Edwards Utility Supervisor matt.edwards@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4020
Animal Control Wayne Cunningham Senior Animal Control Officer wayne.cunningham@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5985
Engineering Bonnye Brewington Associate Engineer bonnye.brewington@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4024
Communications Eliska Padilla PIO, Executive Director of Communications & Marketing eliska.padilla@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4034
Communications Marcos Rios Marketing Specialist marcos.rios@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4040
Finance David Mason Purchasing Manager david.mason@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4049
Building Permits and Inspections Allison Easterling Permit Technician allison.easterling@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5971
Public Works Cody Slavych Street Maintenance Technician cody.slavych@huttotx.gov
Building Permits and Inspections Jon Ubelhor Building Inspector john.ubelhor@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5965
Finance Joel Valverde Accounting Technician joel.valverde@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4834
Animal Control Jacqueline Corbiere Animal Control Officer jacqueline.corbiere@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5985
Police Paul Hall Assistant Chief of Police paul.hall@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
City Secretary Irma Gonzales Assistant City Secretary irma.gonzales@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5970
Finance Michelle Weems Budget Officer michelle.weems@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4002
Human Resources Michelle Lukes Human Resources Generalist michelle.lukes@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4028
Police Byron Frankland Chief of Police byron.frankland@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Engineering Robert Sims City Engineer robert.sims@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4038
Engineering Slade Harris Construction Inspector slade.harris@huttotx.gov
Public Works Lance Kirk Senior Street Maintenance Tech lance.kirk@huttotx.gov
Economic Development Jessica Bullock Director of Economic Development jessica.bullock@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4012
Economic Development Kristi Robich Downtown Tourism &  Events Manager kristi.robich@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4029
Utility Billing Amanda Beran Customer Service Representative amanda.beran@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4832
Utility Billing Crystal Casas Customer Service Representative crystal.casas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4054
Utility Billing Jacob Sanchez Water Services Technician jacob.sanchez@huttotx.gov
Municipal Court Alicia Norton Deputy Court Clerk alicia.norton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-1011
Business & Development Services Ashley Lumpkin Executive Director Business Development Services ashley.lumpkin@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5961
Business & Development Services Angel Kavanaugh Management Assistant angel.kavanaugh@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5973
Engineering and Public Works Matt Rector Executive Director of Engineering and Public Works matt.rector@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4022
Public Works Eric Towns Senior Street Maintenance Tech eric.towns@huttotx.gov
Public Works Lance Zeplin Street & Drainage Foreman lance.zeplin@huttotx.gov
Public Works Gregory Altamirano Street Maintenance Tech Trainee gregory.altamirano@huttotx.gov
Public Works Jose Rodriguez Street Maintenance Tech Trainee jose.rodriguez@huttotx.gov
Public Works Aaron Neslony Senior Utility Technician aaron.neslony@huttotx.gov
Public Works Calynn Duffey Utility Technician calynn.duffey@huttotx.gov
Public Works Carson Monroe Utility Technician Trainee carson.monroe@huttotx.gov
Public Works Nicholas Parker Utility Technician Trainee nicholas.parker@huttotx.gov
Public Works Richard Rodriguez Utility Technician Trainee richard.rodriguez@huttotx.gov
Public Works Brian Paul Utility Technician brian.paul@huttotx.gov
Public Works Jose Sanchez Utility Technician jose.sanchez@huttotx.gov
Public Works Anthony Townsend Utility Technician anthony.townsend@huttotx.gov
Public Works Travis Duncan Utility Technician Trainee travis.duncan@huttotx.gov
Public Works Pedro Gonzales Utility Technician Trainee pedro.gonzales@huttotx.gov
Police Robert Gremillion Patrol Officer robert.gremillion@huttotx.gov
Police Marc Harris Patrol Officer marc.harris@huttotx.gov
Police Keegan Johnson Patrol Officer keegan.johnson@huttotx.gov
Police Cody Long Patrol Officer cody.long@huttotx.gov
Police Scott Mattingly Patrol Officer scott.mattingly@huttotx.gov
Police Mauricio Maya Patrol Officer mauricio.maya@huttotx.gov
Police Gregory Parris Patrol Officer gregory.parris@huttotx.gov
Police Jeremiah Shepard Patrol Officer jeremiah.shepard@huttotx.gov
Police Victor Vergara Patrol Officer victor.vergara@huttotx.gov
Police Randy Wheeler Patrol Officer randy.wheeler@huttotx.gov
Police Stephen Schlather Patrol Sergeant stephen.schlather@huttotx.gov
Police Cody Cazalas Criminal Investigations Lieutenant cody.cazalas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5976
Police Dwain Jones Support Services Lieutenant dwain.jones@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5991
Police Conor Mitchell Support Services Sergeant conor.mitchell@huttotx.gov
City Secretary Lynn Trumbul Senior Assistant City Secretary lynn.trumbul@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5992
Communications Jennifer Atkinson Communications Specialist jennifer.atkinson@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5969
Communications Reena O'Brien Director of Communications reena.obrien@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4833
Library Jessica McCart Librarian jessica.mccart@huttotx.gov
Library Tanya Bechara Library Assistant tanya.bechara@huttotx.gov
Library Susan Misti Library Assistant susan.misti@huttotx.gov
Parks and Recreation Arthur Garcia Groundskeeper arthur.garcia@huttotx.gov
Parks and Recreation Cari Hodges Management Assistant cari.hodges@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4005
General Services Michael Simons Fleet Manager michael.simons@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5993
Police Edward Mora Patrol Officer edward.mora@huttotx.gov
Police Sam Wilson Patrol Officer sam.wilson@huttotx.gov
Business & Development Services Lauren Boenig Planning Intern lauren.boenig@huttotx.gov
Parks and Recreation Melvin Banks Parks Maintenance Technician melvin.banks@huttotx.gov
Engineering Samuel Ray Senior Associate Engineer samuel.ray@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5989
Human Resources Allison Hosgood Executive Director of Organizational Development and Human Services allison.hosgood@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4006