City Holidays
2017
  • Monday, January 1, 2017 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 MLK Day
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 President’s Day
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 Christmas Holiday
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Holiday