City Holidays

2019

  • New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 
  • MLK Day - Monday, January 21, 2019 
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 18, 2019 
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019 
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019 
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019 
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019 
  • Veteran’s Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Holiday - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Holiday - Wednesday, December 25, 2019