Ethics Review Commission


  • As announced
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    500 W Live Oak Street
    Hutto, TX 78634

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.  Angela Lewis, Staff Liaison

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Commission consists of seven members, who shall reside in the City, appointed by City Council who serve staggered three-year terms. Members occupy a position numbered one through seven. 

  • Vacant
  • Kelly Louis - Term Expires: June 30, 2024
  • Cheryl Stewart - Term Expires: June 20, 2025
  • Lori-Brown Duncan, Vice Chair: Term Expires: June 30, 2026
  • Abel Landin - Term Expires: June 30, 2024
  • Bill Kohl - Term Expires: June 30, 2025
  • Christina Garza - Term Expires: June 30, 2025

File an Ethics Complaint

To file an ethics complaint, please complete an Ethics Complaint Form (PDF) and submit it to the City Secretary's Office.