Ethics Review Commission


  • As announced
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    500 W Live Oak Street
    Hutto, TX 78634

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Commission consists of seven members, who shall reside in the City, appointed by City Council who serve staggered three-year terms. Members occupy a position numbered one through seven. 

  • Jane Wrinkle
  • Lori-Brown Duncan, Vice Chair
  • Bill Kohl
  • Christina Garza
  • Abel Landin
  • April Willis
  • Kelly Lewis
  • Holly Nagy, Staff Liaison
    Contact Holly Nagy

File an Ethics Complaint

To file an ethics complaint, please complete an Ethics Complaint Form (PDF) and submit it to the City Secretary's Office.