Parks Advisory Board


  • 6:30 pm
  • 2nd Wednesday of every month
  • City Hall Council Chamber
    500 W Live Oak Street
    Hutto, TX 78634

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Parks Advisory Board is comprised of seven members appointed by City Council who serve staggered three-year terms.

  • Perry Savard, Chair
  • Katie Weiss, Vice Chair
  • Sharon Dyer
  • Deborah McPherson
  • Rose McMillin
  • David Meyer
  • Vacant
  • Staff Liaison TBA

Board Overview

The Parks Advisory works with City staff to develop recommendations to City Council regarding policies, rules and regulations relating to the administration and ordinances of public parks, trails, recreation facilities, programs.