Board Number 1 Co-Op District

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number One Board is comprised of five members appointed by City Council and Commissioners Court. Members serve two-year terms and must be registered voters of the City.

  • Russ Boles
  • Scott Hesselmeyer
  • Rick Hudson- Term Expires: June 30,2024
  • Mandi Villarreal Salvo- Term Expires: June 30,2023
  • Vacant Seat
  • Vacant Seat