City Council


  • 7 pm
  • 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Special Meetings as needed
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    500 W Live Oak Street
    Hutto, TX 78634

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Hutto City Council is composed of the Mayor and six other Council members. The Mayor and all Council members are elected from the City at large and each Council member occupies a position on the City Council. The positions are numbered 1 through 6 consecutively. The Mayor and the City Council members are elected to serve three-year terms.

Public Comments

Code of Ordinances 

City Council Protocols