City Manager's Office

The City of Hutto is under the direction of Interim City Manager Isaac Turner for the first several months of 2022, while a thorough recruiting and search effort can be completed to select a long-term leader for the City's next exciting chapter of success. 

The City of Hutto is a home-ruled municipality operating under a Council-Manager form of government in Central Texas. The Executive Leadership Team includes:

  • Isaac Turner, Interim City Manager
  • Matt Wojnowski, Assistant City Manager
  • Angie Rios, Chief Financial Officer
  • Stacy Schmitt, PIO and Assistant to the City Manager
  • Bob Farley, Economic Development Director
  • Ashley Lumpkin, Development Services Director
  • Padma Patla, Public Works Director
  • Irene Talioaga, HR Director
  • Jim Stuart, Interim Police Chief