Government Representatives

County Level

The Honorable Judge Bill Gravell

Williamson County Judge

710 Main Street, Suite 101
Georgetown, TX 78626

The Honorable Russ Boles

Williamson County Commissioner, Precinct Number 4
321 Ed Schmidt Boulevard

Federal Level

Congressman John Carter

31st District of Texas

Round Rock District Office
One Financial Centre
1717 North IH 35, Suite 303
Round Rock, TX 78664

Senator John Cornyn

120 Constitution Ave. Northeast
Washington, DC 20510

Senator Ted Cruz

2 Constitution Ave. Northeast
Washington, DC 20510


State Level

The Honorable Greg Abbott

Governor of the State of Texas

Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 12428
Austin, Texas 78711-2428

The Honorable Charles Schwertner

Texas State Senator, District 5

Capitol Station
P.O. Box 12068
Austin, TX 78711-2068

The Honorable Caroline Harris

Texas House of Representatives, District 52

Capitol Extension
Room E1.312
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768