human resources team 

Allison Hosgood
Executive Director of Organizational Development & Human Resources 
Phone: 512-759-4006
Email: Allison.Hosgood@huttotx.gov

Allison







Jessica Gray

Director of Human Resources 

Phone: 512-759-4053
Email: Jessica.Gray@huttotx.gov
IMG_0048

Tam Tatum
Recruiter
Phone: 
512-759-4045
Email:
 Tamala.Tatum@huttotx.gov 
Tatum, Tamala

Theresa Wooten
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 512-759-4908
Email: Theresa.Wooten@huttotx.gov

Wooten, Theresa

 Cari Hodges
Organizational Development Trainer
Phone: 512-759-5995
Email: Cari.Hodges@huttotx.gov 

Cari

 

 

 










Alfred Laborie

Continuous Improvement Officer
Phone: 512-759-4844
Email: Alfred.Laborie@huttotx.gov


Laborie, Alfred