Contact Us
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Council Doug Gaul Mayor doug.gaul@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Robin Sutton City Council Place 1 robin.sutton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Dan Thornton City Council Place 2 dan.thornton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Patti Martinez City Council, Place 5 patti.martinez@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4033
City Council Tanner Rose City Council, Place 6 tanner.rose@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4033
Business & Development Services Yvette Glover Development Coordinator yvette.glover@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5964
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Seth Neuman GIS Analyst seth.neuman@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5968
Finance Lindsay Strothman Accountant lindsay.strothman@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4048
Finance Misti Hancock Director of Budget and Finance misti.hancock@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4059
Information Technology David Reeves IT Manager david.reeves@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4026
Information Technology Sydney Nelson Systems Administrator sydney.nelson@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4027
Municipal Court Lucas Wilson Municipal Judge
Municipal Court Sara Naylor Court Prosecutor
Municipal Court Lea Ness Court Administrator lea.ness@huttotx.gov (512)-759-1011
Utility Billing Monica Burke CS Supervisor monica.burke@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4055
Utility Billing David Hartman Water Services Technician david.hartman@huttotx.gov
Parks and Recreation Pamela Brett Groundskeeper pamela.brett@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Jordan Sims Groundskeeper jordan.sims@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Sydawnie Douglass Recreation Manager sydawnie.douglass@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4009
Public Safety Nate Spraggins Lieutenant Patrol Services nathan.spraggins@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5987
Public Safety Edna Vela Management Assistant edna.vela@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Support Services Division Catherine Parker CIU Detective catherine.parker@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5991
Support Services Division Suzanne Glass Community Resource Officer suzanne.glass@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5984
Patrol Services Division James Bomer Traffic Safety Sergeant james.bomer@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Josh Bellenir Patrol Officer josh.bellenir@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Shannon Davis Patrol Officer shannon.davis@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Zachary Inlow Patrol Officer zachary.inlow@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Jamie Alcocer Patrol Officer jamie.alcocer@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Demetrius Bowser Patrol Officer demetrius.bowser@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Robert Cantu Patrol Officer robert.cantu@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Criminal Investigations Division Michael Moehrig Detective michael.moehrig@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5981
Patrol Services Division Jeremy Quilimaco Patrol Officer jeremy.quilimaco@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Christopher Carpenter Patrol Officer christopher.carpenter@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Abel Valles Patrol Officer abel.valles@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division John Vargas Patrol Officer john.vargas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Mary Clements Patrol Sergeant mary.clements@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Community Services Anthony Host Executive Director of Community Services anthony.host@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4025
Engineering Todd Meaker Construction Inspector todd.meaker@huttotx.gov
Public Works Stella Gonzales Management Assistant stella.gonzales@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4023
Public Works Matt Edwards Utility Superintendent matt.edwards@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4020
Animal Control Wayne Cunningham Senior Animal Control Officer wayne.cunningham@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5985
Finance Joel Valverde Accounting Technician joel.valverde@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4002
Police Paul Hall Chief of Police paul.hall@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
City Manager's Office Byron Frankland Assistant City Manager byron.frankland@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5979
Public Works Lance Kirk Senior Street Maintenance Tech lance.kirk@huttotx.gov
Tourism Division Kristi Robich Downtown Tourism &  Events Manager kristi.robich@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4029
Utility Billing Amanda Beran Customer Service Representative amanda.beran@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4055
Business & Development Services Ashley Lumpkin Executive Director Business Development Services ashley.lumpkin@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5961
Business & Development Services Angel Kavanaugh Management Assistant angel.kavanaugh@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5973
Public Works Eric Towns Senior Street Maintenance Tech eric.towns@huttotx.gov
Public Works Jose Rodriguez Street Maintenance Tech Trainee jose.rodriguez@huttotx.gov
Public Works Calynn Duffey Utility Technician calynn.duffey@huttotx.gov
Public Works Carson Monroe Utility Technician carson.monroe@huttotx.gov
Public Works Nicholas Parker Utility Technician nicholas.parker@huttotx.gov
Public Works Richard Rodriguez Utility Technician richard.rodriguez@huttotx.gov
Public Works Anthony Townsend Utility Technician anthony.townsend@huttotx.gov
Public Works Travis Duncan Utility Technician travis.duncan@huttotx.gov
Public Works Pedro Gonzales Utility Technician pedro.gonzales@huttotx.gov
Police Keegan Johnson Patrol Officer keegan.johnson@huttotx.gov
Police Cody Long Patrol Officer cody.long@huttotx.gov
Police Scott Mattingly Patrol Officer scott.mattingly@huttotx.gov
Police Mauricio Maya Patrol Officer mauricio.maya@huttotx.gov
Police Randy Wheeler Patrol Officer randy.wheeler@huttotx.gov
Police Stephen Schlather Patrol Sergeant stephen.schlather@huttotx.gov
Police Cody Cazalas Assistant Police Chief cody.cazalas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5976
Police Dwain Jones Support Services Lieutenant dwain.jones@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5991
Police Conor Mitchell Support Services Sergeant conor.mitchell@huttotx.gov
Communications Jennifer Atkinson Communications Specialist jennifer.atkinson@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5969
Library Jessica McCart Librarian jessica.mccart@huttotx.gov
Library Tanya Bechara Library Assistant tanya.bechara@huttotx.gov
General Services Michael Simons Fleet Manager michael.simons@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5993
Police Edward Mora Patrol Officer edward.mora@huttotx.gov
Engineering and Public Works Samuel Ray Senior City Engineer samuel.ray@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5989
Business & Development Services Ashby Grundman Director of City Planning ashby.grundman@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5974
Police Andrea Jenssen Patrol Officer andrea.jenssen@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Communications Matthew Seaton Creative Marketing Specialist matthew.seaton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4040
Parks and Recreation Adrian Vasquez Groundskeeper adrian.vasquez@huttotx.gov
Police Mitchel Barton Patrol Officer mitchel.barton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
City Manager's Office Beth Gollaher Senior Executive Assistant beth.gollaher@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4835
Building Permits and Inspections Joshua Simpson Deputy Building Official joshua.simpson@huttotx.gov
Finance La'Mar Kemp Procurement lamar.kemp@huttotx.gov
Community Services Pete Dominguez Facilities Maintenance Manager pete.dominquez@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5996
Finance James Bryson Finance Manager james.bryson@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4051
Economic Development Cheri Bowman Economic Development Specialist cheri.bowman@huttotx.gov
Finance Gene Cervenka Financial Analyst gene.cervenka@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4058
City Council Mike Snyder City Council, Place 3 mike.snyder@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
City Council Peter Gordon City Council, Place 4 peter.gordon@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4033
Finance Renee Palmer Payroll Administrator renee.palmer@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4917
Human Resources Tamala Tatum Recruiter tamala.tatum@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4045
Police Juan Rivera Patrol Officer juan.rivera@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Streets and Drainage Christopher Brown Street and Drainage Tech I christopher.brown@huttotx.gov
Public Works Justin Fink Storm Sewer/Drainage Tech justin.fink@huttotx.gov
City Manager's Office Stacy Schmitt Assistant to the City Manager/PIO stacy.schmitt@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4929
Savoy Burnett Utility Technician savoy.burnett@huttotx.gov
McKenzie Dalton Patrol Officer mckenzie.dalton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Derrick Dutton Patrol Officer derrick.dutton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Sarah Halstrom Patrol Officer sarah.holstrom@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
James Hartsgrove Streets and Drainage Foreman james.hartsgrove@huttotx.gov
Allen Hotchkin Detective
Ronee Huerta Code Officer ronee.huerta@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5994
Blake Jirasek Patrol Officer blake.jirasek@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
La'Mar Kemp Sr. Accountant lamar.kemp@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4841
Taylor Lopez Customer Service Representative taylor.lopez@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4054
Tanner Maggart Streets and Drainage Tech II tanner.maggart@huttotx.gov
Quang Nguyen City Engindeer quang.nguyen@huttotx.gov (512)-759-4038
Brandy Reid Patrol Officer brandy.reid@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Daniel Riley Detective daniel.riley@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Joshua Rivas Patrol Officer joshua.rivas@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Joshua Simpson Department Building Officials joshua.simpson@huttotx.gov
Davin Stevens Patrol Officer davin.stevens@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978
Taffenie Walton Sr. Court Deputy taffenie.walton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-1011
Brandon Williams IT Technician brandon.williams@huttotx.gov (512)-534-7602
Jeffery Woolverton Patrol Officer jeffery.woolverton@huttotx.gov (512)-759-5978