Contact Us
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Council Mike Snyder Mayor Pro Tem mike.snyder@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4033
City Council Robin Sutton City Council Place 1 (512)-759-4033
City Council Dan Thornton City Council Place 2 (512)-759-4033
City Council Peter Gordon City Council, Place 4 (512)-759-4015
City Council Patti Martinez City Council, Place 5 patti.martinez@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4033
City Council Tanner Rose City Council, Place 6 tanner.rose@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4033
Business & Development Services Yvette Glover Development Coordinator (512)-759-5964
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Seth Neuman GIS Analyst (512)-759-5968
Finance Lindsay Strothman Accountant (512)-759-4048
Finance Misti Hancock Director of Budget and Finance (512)-759-4059
Information Technology David Reeves IT Manager (512)-759-4026
Municipal Court Lucas Wilson Municipal Judge
Municipal Court Sara Naylor Court Prosecutor
Municipal Court Lea Ness Court Administrator (512)-759-1011
Utility Billing Monica Burke CS Supervisor (512)-759-4055
Utility Billing David Hartman Water Services Technician
Parks and Recreation Pamela Brett Groundskeeper (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Jordan Sims Groundskeeper (512)-759-4003
Parks and Recreation Sydawnie Douglass Recreation Manager sydawnie.douglass@huttotxgov._ (512)-759-4009
Public Safety Nate Spraggins Lieutenant Patrol Services (512)-759-5987
Public Safety Edna Vela Management Assistant (512)-759-5978
Support Services Division Catherine Parker CIU Detective (512)-759-5991
Support Services Division Suzanne Glass Community Resource Officer (512)-759-5984
Patrol Services Division James Bomer Traffic Safety Sergeant (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Josh Bellenir Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Shannon Davis Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Zachary Inlow Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Jamie Alcocer Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Demetrius Bowser Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Robert Cantu Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Criminal Investigations Division Michael Moehrig Detective (512)-759-5981
Patrol Services Division Jeremy Quilimaco Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Christopher Carpenter Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Abel Valles Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division John Vargas Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Patrol Services Division Mary Clements Patrol Sergeant (512)-759-5978
Community Services Anthony Host Executive Director of Community Services (512)-759-4025
Engineering Todd Meaker Construction Inspector
Public Works Stella Gonzales Management Assistant (512)-759-4023
Public Works Matt Edwards Utility Superintendent (512)-759-4020
Animal Control Wayne Cunningham Senior Animal Control Officer (512)-759-5985
Police Paul Hall Chief of Police (512)-759-5978
Public Works Lance Kirk Senior Street Maintenance Tech
Tourism Division Kristi Robich Downtown Tourism &  Events Manager (512)-759-4029
Utility Billing Amanda Beran Customer Service Representative (512)-759-4055
Business & Development Services Ashley Lumpkin Executive Director Business Development Services (512)-759-5961
Business & Development Services Angel Kavanaugh Management Assistant (512)-759-5973
Public Works Eric Towns Senior Street Maintenance Tech
Public Works Jose Rodriguez Street Maintenance Tech Trainee
Public Works Calynn Duffey Utility Technician
Public Works Carson Monroe Utility Technician
Public Works Nicholas Parker Utility Technician
Public Works Richard Rodriguez Utility Technician
Public Works Anthony Townsend Utility Technician
Public Works Travis Duncan Utility Technician
Public Works Pedro Gonzales Utility Technician
Police Keegan Johnson Patrol Officer
Police Cody Long Patrol Officer
Police Scott Mattingly Patrol Officer
Police Mauricio Maya Patrol Officer
Police Randy Wheeler Patrol Officer
Police Stephen Schlather Patrol Sergeant
Police Cody Cazalas Assistant Police Chief (512)-759-5976
Police Dwain Jones Support Services Lieutenant (512)-759-5991
Police Conor Mitchell Support Services Sergeant
Library Jessica McCart Librarian
Library Tanya Bechara Library Assistant
General Services Michael Simons Fleet Manager (512)-759-5993
Police Edward Mora Patrol Officer
Engineering and Public Works Samuel Ray Senior City Engineer (512)-759-5989
Business & Development Services Ashby Grundman Director of City Planning (512)-759-5974
Police Andrea Jenssen Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Communications Matthew Seaton Creative Marketing Specialist (512)-759-4040
Parks and Recreation Adrian Vasquez Groundskeeper
City Manager's Office Beth Gollaher Senior Executive Assistant (512)-759-4835
Building Permits and Inspections Joshua Simpson Deputy Building Official
Finance La'Mar Kemp Procurement
Community Services Pete Dominguez Facilities Maintenance Manager (512)-759-5996
Finance James Bryson Finance Manager (512)-759-4051
Economic Development Cheri Bowman Economic Development Specialist
Finance Gene Cervenka Financial Analyst (512)-759-4058
City Council Mike Snyder City Council, Place 3 (512)-759-4033
Finance Renee Palmer Payroll Administrator (512)-759-4917
Human Resources Tamala Tatum Recruiter (512)-759-4045
Police Juan Rivera Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Streets and Drainage Christopher Brown Street and Drainage Tech I
Public Works Justin Fink Storm Sewer/Drainage Tech
City Manager's Office Stacy Schmitt Assistant to the City Manager/PIO (512)-759-4929
McKenzie Dalton Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Derrick Dutton Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Sarah Halstrom Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
James Hartsgrove Streets and Drainage Foreman
Allen Hotchkin Detective
Ronee Huerta Code Officer (512)-759-5994
La'Mar Kemp Sr. Accountant (512)-759-4841
Taylor Lopez Customer Service Representative (512)-759-4054
Tanner Maggart Streets and Drainage Tech II
Brandy Reid Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Daniel Riley Detective (512)-759-5978
Joshua Simpson Department Building Officials
Davin Stevens Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978
Taffenie Walton Sr. Court Deputy (512)-759-1011
Brandon Williams IT Technician (512)-534-7602
Jeffery Woolverton Patrol Officer (512)-759-5978